Reverend Tan Preferred Vendors

Home / Reverend Tan Preferred Vendors
Reverend Tan Certified Preferred Vendor Button
Cake / Desserts
Catering

Anderson Family Catering  http://www.andersonfamilycatering.com/

Beth Sogaard  http://www.chefbethcatering.com/

BlackPine Catering & Events  http://blackpinecatering.com/

Bocca  http://boccacatering.com/

Elle’s Custom Catering  http://ellescatering.com/

Gesche’s Gourmet

Chalkboard Art

Rick Tan Designs – http://www.reverendtan.com/

Coordinators/Planners
Custom Invitations & Calligraphy
DJs

Deborba Events http://deborbaevents.com/

DJ Jeremy Productions http://www.djjeremyproductions.com/

Extreme Entertainment http://www.extremeprodjs.com/

Function 45 Event Entertainment http://www.sacramentoweddingdj.com/

SJ’s Disc Jockey http://sjsdiscjockey.com/

Sound Image DJ’s http://www.soundimagedjs.com/

Hair / Makeup
Live Music

Brian Wolfe Events – http://www.brianwolfeevents.com/

Reverend Tan – http://www.ricktanharp.com/

Stylists
Venue

Arden Hills, Sacramento – http://www.ardenhills.net/

Auburn Valley Golf Club, Auburn – http://www.auburnvalleygc.com/

BR Cohn, Glen Ellen https://brcohn.com/

Brannan Cottage Inn, Calistoga – http://brannancottageinn.com

Catta Verdera, Lincoln – http://www.cattaverdera.com/homepage/start_page.php

Citizen Hotel, Sacramento – http://www.jdvhotels.com/hotels/california/sacramento-hotels/citizen-hotel/

Crocker Art Museum, Sacramento – http://www.crockerartmuseum.org/

The Culinary Institute of America – http://www.ciachef.edu/weddings-and-special-events/

Eagle Vines Golf, Napa http://www.eaglevinesgolfclub.com/

Farmstead, St. Helena – http://www.longmeadowranch.com/Farmstead/Restaurant

Firehouse, Sacramento – https://www.firehouseoldsac.com/

Grand Island Mansion, Walnut Grove http://www.grandislandmansion.com/

Hamel Family Wines, Glen Ellen – http://hamelfamilywines.com/

Historic Oakdale Ranch, Esparto –http://www.historicoakdaleranch.com/

Kunde Winery, Kenwood http://www.kunde.com/venues

The Lawley Ranch, Woodland – http://lawleyranch.com/

Meritage, Napa – http://meritageresort.com/

Monte Verde Inn, Foresthill http://monteverdeinn.net/

Park Winters, Winters – http://www.parkwinters.com/

Ramekins, Sonoma http://www.ramekins.com/

River Mill, French Camp – http://www.therivermill.com/ordereze/default.aspx

Solage, Calistoga – https://www.solagecalistoga.com/

Sterling Hotel, Sacramento – http://sterlinghotelsacramento.com/

Taber Ranch, Capay http://www.taberranch.com/

Viansa, Sonoma – http://www.viansa.com/

Vintner’s Inn, Santa Rosa – http://www.vintnersinn.com/

The Yolanda Ranch, Woodland – http://www.theyolandaranch.com/

Videography

Cinecrown – http://www.cinecrown.com/

Phillip Alan Films – http://phillipalanfilms.com/

Wine Tours - Napa & Sonoma

The Wine Tourist http://thewinetourist.com/

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search